Meet The Staff!

8H6A0948

   

Rev. Vanessa Oliver Ward, President
vward@omegacdc.org

   

Tania Arseculeratne, Executive Administrative Assistant
tarseculeratne@omegacdc.org

   

Miracle Reason, Case Manager and Program Coordinator, Restorative Passage Program
mreason@omegacdc.org

   

Tammy Allen, Accountant
tallen@omegacdc.org

   

Tommy J. McGuffey, Program Coordinator
tmcguffey@omegacdc.org

   

Rev. Sherri Nelson, Ready to Work Program Coordinator
snelson@omegacdc.org

   

Rev. Elizabeth Ball, Ready to Work Administrative Assistant
eball@omegacdc.org

   

Marlon ShackelfordStreet Advocate Supervisor/Violence Interrupter
mshackelford@omegacdc.org

   

Darren Byrd, Street Advocate/Violence Interrupter
dbyrd@omegacdc.org

   

Rev. Dormetria Thompson, Program Director, Scholars of Hope After School Program
dthompson@omegacdc.org