Meet The Staff!

8H6A0948

Rev. Vanessa Oliver Ward, President
vward@omegacdc.org

Miracle Reason, Executive Administrative Assistant
mreason@omegacdc.org

Tommy J. McGuffey, Program Coordinator
tmcguffey@omegacdc.org

Tammy Allen, Accountant
tallen@omegacdc.org

Rev. Sherri Nelson, Ready to Work Program Coordinator
snelson@omegacdc.org

Jalisa Robinson, Ready to Work Administrative Assistant
jrobinson@omegacdc.org

Yolanda Junior, Project Manager, Hope Center for Families
yjunior@omegacdc.org

Marlon Shackelford, Street Advocate Supervisor/Violence Interrupter
mshackelford@omegacdc.org

Darren Byrd, Street Advocate/Violence Interrupter
dbyrd@omegacdc.org

Brian D. Smith, MCMCAP Mentor Service Coordinator
bsmith@omegacdc.org