Meet The Staff!

Rev. Vanessa Oliver Ward, President
vward@omegacdc.org
Tania Arseculeratne, Executive Administrative Assistant
tarseculeratne@omegacdc.org
 
Tammy Allen, Accountant
tallen@omegacdc.org
Tommy J. McGuffey, Program Coordinator
tmcguffey@omegacdc.org
Miracle Reason,  Program Coordinator, Restorative Passage Program
mreason@omegacdc.org
Rev. Sherri Nelson, Ready to Work Program Coordinator
snelson@omegacdc.org
Rev. Elizabeth Ball, Ready to Work Administrative Assistant
eball@omegacdc.org
Brandon Thornton, Case Manager
bthornton@omegacdc.org
Rev. Dormetria Thompson, Program Director, Scholars of Hope After School Program
dthompson@omegacdc.org
Marlon Shackelford, Street Advocate Supervisor/Violence Interrupter
mshackelford@omegacdc.org
Darren Byrd, Street Advocate/Violence Interrupter
dbyrd@omegacdc.org